Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

Institution Analyst Target Price Rating Date
Banco do Brasil Gabriela Cortez R$ 25.00 Outperform Oct-17
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Karel Luketic R$ 30.00 Buy Jan-18
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego R$ 28.00 Outperform Jan-18
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa R$ 26.00 Buy Out-17
Citi Juan Tavarez R$ 24,00 Buy Feb-18
Credit Suisse Ivano Westin R$ 20.00 Neutral Jan-18
Eleven Financial Vitor Mizumoto R$ 25.00 Buy Nov-17
Empiricus Research Ariane Gil R$ 23.00 Neutral Oct-17
Goldman Sachs     Humberto Meireles R$ 19.80 Neutral Oct-17
HSBC Jonathan Brandt R$ 21.50 Buy Sep-17
Itaú Corretora Marcos Assumpção R$ 25.00 Outperform Feb-18
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira R$ 19.00 Overweight Aug-17
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba R$ 25.40 Overweight Jan-18
Santander Renato Maruichi R$ 21.09 Neutral Jan-18
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser R$ 17.50 Sell Oct-17
Average   R$ 23.35    
Lowest   R$ 17.50    
Highest   R$ 30.00    

Source: Bloomberg and Brokers' Researches

Legend of recommendations:

Buy/ Outperform/ Overweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will outperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Neutral/ Market perform/ Equal weight = expectation from na analist that, within the next 12 months, the stock will perform in line with the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Sell/ Underperform/ Underweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will underperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

 

Fixed Income Analysts

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roy Yackulic +1 646 855 5490 roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Andrew de Luca +1 212 412 3428  andrew.deluca@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +55 11 3841 3251 damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com
BTG Pactual Thomas Takats Tenyi +1 646 924 2477 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Nicolas Fabiancic +1 212 723 1684 nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo  +55 11 3073 3049  ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Júlio Arantes  +1 212 834 4317  julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761 5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com
SMBC Nikko Roger K. Horn +1 212 224 5332 rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com
Last updated on
Top

Close