Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

Institution Analyst Target Price Rating Date
Banco do Brasil Gabriela Cortez R$ 56.00 Outperform Jul-18
Bank of America Merrill Lynch George Staphos R$ 30.00 Buy Jan-18
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego R$ 73.00 Outperform Jun-18
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa R$ 65.00 Buy May-18
Citi Juan Tavarez R$ 58.00 Buy Out-18
Credit Suisse Ivano Westin R$ 46.00 Outperform Apr-18
HSBC Jonathan Brandt R$ 57.60 Buy Out-18
Itaú BBA Marcos Assumpção R$ 61.00 Outperform Jun-18
JP Morgan Caio Ribeiro N.A. - -
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba N.A. - -
Santander Renato Maruichi R$ 60.00 Buy May-18
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser R$ 42.00 Neutral Apr-18
XP Investimentos Karel Luketic R$ 67.50 Buy Jul-18
Average   R$ 56.00    
Lowest   R$ 30.00    
Highest   R$ 73.00    

Source: Bloomberg and Brokers' Researches

Legend of recommendations:

Buy/ Outperform/ Overweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will outperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Neutral/ Market perform/ Equal weight = expectation from na analist that, within the next 12 months, the stock will perform in line with the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Sell/ Underperform/ Underweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will underperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

 

Fixed Income Analysts

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roy Yackulic +1 646 855 5490 roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Andrew de Luca +1 212 412 3428  andrew.deluca@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +55 11 3841 3251 damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com
BTG Pactual Thomas Takats Tenyi +1 646 924 2477 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Nicolas Fabiancic +1 212 723 1684 nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo  +55 11 3073 3049  ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Júlio Arantes  +1 212 834 4317  julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761 5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com
SMBC Nikko Roger K. Horn +1 212 224 5332 rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com
Last updated on
Top

Close